process support

Complex projects and processes not only require internal project management, but also benefit greatly from external process support. This applies in particular when people from very different living environments and decision-making levels take part in the process and when different actors such as municipalities, regions or industries work on a topic as part of a project.

Technical competence – moderation - Coaching

The process support provides the professional transfer between these actors and brings in professional input, which ranges from the legal framework and funding guidelines to target group knowledge and process competence. In addition, the task of process support is personal and methodical strengthening of the project management in order to moderate the very different people and interests on site. In this sense, the process support is an active listener, motivator, coach, sparring partner and subject matter expert.

Process support at eye level


At eye level

Appreciative communication

The process support asks the right questions based on their technical expertise, strengthens the role of project management, provides structure and accompanies individual process steps. In this way, it promotes successful communication, transparency and ultimately good results. matrix process facilitators place a special focus on appreciative communication at eye level with all those involved and an appropriate balance of interests.

Reference process support

Reference BZgA

BZgA

Since October 2020, matrix consulting has been providing process support for the municipalities funded from the "Municipal Structure Development" funding program in the federal states of Bavaria and Thuringia on behalf of the GKV Alliance for Health.

The municipalities receiving support are supported in developing and implementing a sustainable overall municipal strategy for the establishment and expansion of health-promoting structures.

During the entire funding period, the consultants at matrix GmbH will be on hand to advise the actors on site as process facilitators for individual questions. This is funded by the Federal Center for Health Education (BZgA) on behalf of and with funds from the statutory health insurance companies according to §20a SGB V.


reference action human

Human Action – Municipality Inclusive

Together with the municipal administration, associations, other organizations and many citizens, "Kommune InInclusive" wants to develop municipalities further into places where everyone is welcome and can participate.

matrix has been supporting all five model municipalities since 2019. The initiative has tested what concepts and structure-changing measures for the long-term design of inclusive social spaces look like, how participatory processes can be promoted and how awareness-raising and sensitization for inclusion among local actors can be supported.

We are happy to accompany you. Give us a call!

Prozess­begleitung

Komplexe Projekte und Prozesse benötigen nicht nur eine interne Projektleitung, sondern profitieren sehr stark von einer externen Prozessbegleitung. Das gilt insbesondere dann, wenn Menschen aus sehr unterschiedlichen Lebenswelten sowie Entscheidungsebenen am Prozess teilnehmen und wenn verschiedene Akteur:innen wie Kommunen, Regionen oder Branchen im Rahmen eines Projektes an einem Thema arbeiten.

Fachliche Kompetenz – Moderation – Coaching

Die Prozessbegleitung leistet den fachlichen Transfer zwischen diesen Akteur:innen und bringt fachlichen Input ein, der von den gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen über Förderrichtlinien bis hin zu Zielgruppenkenntnis und Prozesskompetenz reicht. Darüber hinaus ist die Aufgabe der Prozessbegleitung persönliche und methodische Stärkung der Projektleitung, um vor Ort die sehr verschiedenen Menschen und Interessen zu moderieren. In diesem Sinne ist die Prozessbegleitung aktive Zuhörer:in, Motivator:in, Coach, Sparringpartner:in und Fachexpert:in.

Prozessbegleitung auf Augenhöhe


auf Augenhöhe

WErtschätzende kommunikation

Die Prozessbegleitung stellt aufgrund ihrer Fachexpertise die richtigen Fragen, stärkt die Rolle der Projektleitung, gibt Struktur und begleitet einzelne Prozessschritte. So fördert sie erfolgreiche Kommunikation, Transparenz und letztlich gute Ergebnisse. matrix Prozessbegleiter:innen legen einen besonderen Fokus auf wertschätzende Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten sowie einen angemessenen Interessenausgleich.

Referenz Prozessbegleitung

Referenz BZgA

BzgA

Seit Oktober 2020 übernimmt die matrix Beratung im Auftrag des GKV-Bündnisses für Gesundheit die Prozessbegleitung der geförderten Kommunen aus dem Förderprogramm „Kommunaler Strukturaufbau“ in den Bundesländern Bayern und Thüringen.

Die geförderten Kommunen werden dabei unterstützt, eine nachhaltige kommunale Gesamtstrategie für den Auf- und Ausbau gesundheitsförderlicher Strukturen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

Während des gesamten Förderzeitraums stehen die Berater:innen der matrix GmbH den Akteur:innen vor Ort als Prozessbegleiter:innen für individuelle Fragen beratend zur Seite. Dies wird gefördert durch die Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung (BZgA) im Auftrag und mit Mitteln der gesetzlichen Krankenkassen nach §20a SGB V.


Referenz Aktion Mensch

Aktion Mensch – Kommune Inklusiv

Gemeinsam mit der kommunalen Verwaltung, Vereinen, anderen Organisationen und vielen Bürger:innen will „Kommune Inklusiv“ Kommunen weiterentwickeln, hin zu Orten, an welchen jeder Mensch willkommen ist und teilhaben kann.

Seit 2019 begleitet matrix alle fünf Modell-Kommunen. Sie erprobt, wie Initiativen und Netzwerke professionalisiert werden können, Konzepte und Maßnahmen für die langfristige Gestaltung von inklusiven Sozialräumen aussehen, partizipative Prozesse gefördert und die Bewusstseinsbildung sowie Sensibilisierung für Inklusion bei lokalen Akteur:innen unterstützt werden können.

Wir begleiten Sie gern. Rufen Sie uns An!